FIVE STAR FRIDAY – VIPER PST 4-16X50 FFP

Posted on Updated on

Very Clear! Easy Calculation! Unbeatable Warranty!

“I purchased this scope while I was in Afghanistan. When I returned home, I put it on my rifle with the Match Grade Rings and haven’t looked back! I got this scope for three main reasons: One, when I was at the range with some buddies, a guy had this scope and I could see better out of it than I could the more expensive scopes on the range. Two, using the FFP MOA Reticle, distance calculations couldn’t be easier! Three, LIFETIME UNCONDITIONAL VIP WARRANTY! I plan on using and abusing this scope, and so far it has withstood the punishment. I took my rifle set up to some classes at Badlands Tactical in Oklahoma and was very pleased how it functioned shooting out to 1000yds and ranged targets at unknown distances. If you are looking for a Great Glass at a Great Price with the BEST WARRANTY! Here it is! I Plan on ordering all my products through Vortex due to the reliability, clear glass, and unbeatable warranty!”

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

– JPick300

5star-friday-jpick300-pst

Leave a Reply

