MY VORTEX STORY – WARRANTY SERVICE

Posted on

“Last summer I stopped in because I was having trouble with my bases and I had a gentleman in Madison properly mount my new Vortex scope and it worked great. Fast forward, one week before my Marco hunt I had an issue with my scope and the warranty department fixed my scope and returned within 3 days. I’ve enclosed a picture, shot at 527 yards! Thank you for the service and the great product. Since that summer day, I have replaced 3 scopes on other guns with Vortex! Great product!!”
-Woody A.

12764380_10153884291310758_4539786170877095863_o

Leave a Reply

